Personnel

Composition de l'équipe en 2020

Equipe

Entelis, Nina
Directeur de Recherche CNRS
n.entelis@unistra.fr

 

 

Masquida, Benoît
Directeur de Recherche CNRS
b.masquida@unistra.fr








Heckel, Anne-Marie
Ingénieur d'Etudes CNRS
AM.Heckel@unistra.fr

 

Smirnova, Anna
Ingérieur de Recherche (Labex MitoCross)
a.smirnova@unistra.fr

 

 

Gruffaz, Christelle
Assistant Ingénieur (UNISTRA)
c.gruffaz@unistra.fr

 

Smirnov, Alexandre
Chargé de Recherche CNRS
alexandresmirnov@unistra.fr

 

Tarassov, Ivan
Directeur de Recherche CNRS
i.tarassov@unistra.fr
ORCID ID

 

 

Schelcher, Cédric
Postdoc
c.schelcher@unistra.fr

 

Nikitchina, Nathalia
PhD Student
nnikitchina@gmail.com