Members

Joseph Schacherer, Professor, Université de Strasbourg, Team Leader
schacherer@unistra.fr

Claudine Bleykasten-Grosshans, Assistant professor, Université de Strasbourg
bleykasten@unistra.fr

Claudia Caradec, Research scientist
claudia.caradec@unistra.fr

Anne Friedrich, Assistant professor, Université de Strasbourg
anne.friedrich@unistra.fr

Benoît Kammerer, Assistant professor, Université de Strasbourg
benoit.kammerer@unistra.fr

Jacky de Montigny, Professor, Université de Strasbourg
montigny@unistra.fr

Serge Potier, Professor, Université de Strasbourg
potier@unistra.fr

Omar Abou-Saada, PhD student
oabousaada@unistra.fr

Emna Ben Saâd, PhD student
emna.ben-saad@etu.unistra.fr

Elodie Caudal, PhD student
e.caudal@unistra.fr

Elie Teyssonniere, PhD student

Andreas Tsouris, PhD student
andreas.tsouris@etu.unistra.fr

Abishek Dutta, Postdoc
a.dutta@unistra.fr

Chris Eberlein, Postdoc
eberlein@unistra.fr

Emilien Peltier, Postdoc

Fabien Dutreux, Research scientist
fdutreux@unistra.fr

Dung Manh Do, Master2

Marion Garin, Master2

Nevena Slovic, Master1