Members

Joseph Schacherer, Professor, Université de Strasbourg, Team Leader
schacherer@unistra.fr

Claudine Bleykasten-Grosshans, Assistant professor, Université de Strasbourg
bleykasten@unistra.fr

Claudia Caradec, Research scientist
claudia.caradec@unistra.fr

Anne Friedrich, Assistant professor, Université de Strasbourg
anne.friedrich@unistra.fr

Benoît Kammerer, Assistant professor, Université de Strasbourg
benoit.kammerer@unistra.fr

Jacky de Montigny, Professor, Université de Strasbourg
montigny@unistra.fr

Serge Potier, Professor, Université de Strasbourg
potier@unistra.fr

Omar Abou-Saada, PhD student
oabousaada@unistra.fr

Emna Ben Saâd, PhD student
emna.ben-saad@etu.unistra.fr

Elodie Caudal, PhD student
e.caudal@unistra.fr

Elie Teyssonniere, PhD student
eteyssonniere@unistra.fr

Andreas Tsouris, PhD student
andreas.tsouris@etu.unistra.fr

Abishek Dutta, Postdoc
a.dutta@unistra.fr

Emilien Peltier, Postdoc
epeltier@unistra.fr

Marion Garin, Research scientist
m.garin@unistra.fr

Maciel Vega Bazantes, Master2
vegabazantes@etu.unistra.fr     

Nicolas M’Nemosyme, Master2
nicolas.mnemosyme@etu.univ-amu.fr